Ashraf Khalid, President of the University Union and Neven Akram, Vice-President of the University Union by testimonial

Prof. Dr. Khalid Abdul Ghaffar, Minister of Higher Education and Scientific Research, witnessed the ceremony of electing the president and vice president of Ain Shams University Students Union.

The election was done between 30 candidates from the presidents and vice presidents of the union of 15 faculty in the university.

Prof. Dr. Abdel Wahab Ezzat President of the University and Prof. Dr. Nazmi Abdul Hamid, Vice President for Community Service and Environment Development, Chairman of the Higher Committee for Student Elections and Prof. Dr. Abdel Nasser Sengab Vice President for Graduate Studies and Research and Prof. Dr. Heba Shaheen Head of Communication Sciences and Director of the Media Center of the University witnessed the election ceremony.

  • Feb 11, 2019